Building Commitee

A Building Committee was formed in 2016 to plan and execute the dream of our future church. Through faith, hard work and determination, our parish continues to grow, and an increasing number of families are calling St. Alphonsa Catholic Church their home. Now, a holy task appears before our faithful parishioners as we embark on finding a property and build a church of our own. The Building Committee consists of 41 members selected from different family units to work towards this goal. Under the spiritual leadership of our parish priest, our church members have been untiringly working towards this goal for the past three years.

Jiji Joseph


Jijo Antony

Liaison officer

Rev. Fr. Varghese Vithayathil

Parish Priest (Ex-Officio Member)

Anoop Andrews

Trustee (Ex-Officio Member)

Biju Manchappilly

Trustee (Ex-Officio Member)

Rarichen Mathew

Trustee (Ex-Officio Member)

Saji Manavalan Varghese


Sheen Vattukalam

Pastoral Council Member (Ex-Officio Member)

Photo gallery